1A Synthie Pop: Playlist

Titelliste vom 30.09.2022 - 16 Uhr

 She Hates Emotions
16:13 Uhr: She Hates Emotions : Space and Time
 Peter Heppner
16:10 Uhr: Peter Heppner : Give Us What We Need (Truth Is Not The Key)
 Level 42
16:06 Uhr: Level 42 : Lessons In Love
 New Order
16:02 Uhr: New Order : Touched by the Hand of God

Datum auswählen